I cannot wait for…

sunrise boot camp

 

IMG_4112

IMG_4677

 

 

IMG_4696

 

IMG_4687

 

IMG_3449

 

IMG_3794

 

IMG_3381

 

IMG_4267

 

IMG_4596

 

IMG_5579

 

IMG_4425

 

IMG_4949

 

 

1. Sunrise boot camps

2. Sweaty workouts

3. GREEN!!!

4. Shorts and sandals. But more importantly, a pedicure and a tan

5. Summer nights

6. 7. 8. 9. FRESH food…and marshmallows

10. 11. 12. Wedding season!

13. 14. Cold drinks

Me and everyone else across the country cannot WAIT any longer for spring and summer. It’s been such a brutal winter, so before I head out for my 4 miler in 20 degree (but feels like 1) weather, I thought I’d warm my soul with some colorful pictures. I’ve been spending my days with my 1/2 marathon training plan, unpacking boxes, and looking for jobs. Once I get the apartment in one piece, I will post pictures! I promise to get back to more regular blogging soon.

xo, Maren

One thought on “I cannot wait for…

Leave a Reply

